Stories and Legends CoverStories and Legends

Richard "Blackhawk" Kapusta and
Keepers of the Fire, 1991

Song Tracks

1. Take My Heart Listen
2. It Ain't Easy Being Me Listen
3. Long Hunter Listen
4. Vision Song Listen
5. Silver One Listen
6. Broken Hearts Listen
7. Road Kill Listen
8. Country Praise Listen
9. Brothers Listen
10. The Raven Listen